Medical Executive Committee

* Voting Members
(5:30 p.m. on Tuesday the week before the Subagency Board of Directors meeting each month except July & December.)

Dipesh De Ray, M.D., Chairman *
Gordon Page, M.D., Vice Chairman *
Gregory Arov, M.D., Secretary/Treasurer *
Wael Alokeh, M.D., Chief of Medicine *
Kayum Mohammadbhoy, M.D., Chief of Surgery *
Steven Mishkind, M.D., Past President/ Subagency Board Representative

* Vince Sica, CEO
Dan Hogan, CFO
Loretta Beorlegui, CNO
Ana Zepeda, Medical Staff Coordinator
Shirley Spicer, Consultant